​Let's face it. Today's world has become pretty impersonal - automated tellers, voice mail systems, warehouse stores. Convenient, yes, but sometimes don't you wish you could talk to a real person who cared? Now consider something very personal - your home. Goodson Realty knows that when it comes to buying or selling one, no two person's needs or goals are exactly the same. That's why we never try to fit you into a mold or use a cookie-cutter approach when what you need is a personalized plan. We believe that each home, like each person, has its own unique mark. And whether we're helping you find the perfect home or finding the right buyer for your sale, our personal touch gets the best results.

Selling or buying real estate in the Parkland requires incredible market knowledge. We have over 20 years experience and can quickly and effectively design a unique marketing plan to fit every size property.

We are located among the 10 state parks in southeast Missouri and just a short drive to St. Louis metro area. Our area offers the best in small town living with all of the conveniences of a major metro only 30 minutes away. Everything from major hospitals, giant shopping malls, and major league sports teams, is accessible by interstate highways. The Parkland area is a great place to live!

Call us today for a no-obligation real estate consultation. You'll be glad you did.

Anna Hatridge

573-576-7826

AnnaTheRealtor@AOL.com

Charma Hagarty

573-631-1339

Charma_Hagerty@yahoo.com


Carla House

573-631-3754

Carla@GoodsonRealEstate.com

Our Agents are here to help you!

Debbie Pilliard

573-631-6223

DebbiePilliard@hotmail.com


Joe Goodson

573-431-9654

Joe@GoodsonRealEstate.com



Roni Van Fossen

573-631-4736

​RoniVF@hotmail.com



Helen Burt

573-760-7782

HelenBurt46@att.net


Deb Goodson, Owner/Broker

573-760-2455

Deb@GoodsonRealEstate.com

Goodson Realty Real Estate Sales

Fred LaBruyere

573-747-0300

Fred@GoodsonRealEstate.com

Michelle Robbs

573-747-2755

Michelle_Robbs@yahoo.com

.

Tom Lacy

573-4331-9654

tntlacy1@hotmail.com


Pat Walker

573-431-9654

Best.Appraiser@hotmail.com


Donna ByFord

573-701-5540

DKByFord@yahoo.com

"Selling the Parkland, one yard at a time."